G-R1KRZV0QWN

Contact Us

 

Contact Us : 

Support : Support@R4D4US.online

Technical Issue : Tech@R4D4US.online

Admin Inquiry : Admin@R4D4US.online

Payment and Refund Inquiry : Payment@R4D4US.online

Professional Inquiry as Pro Member : Pro@R4D4US.online

Professional Inquiry for ads, publicity and marketing : Publicity@R4D4US.online

Professional Inquiry as partnership or purchase a R4D4US video website : Partnership@R4D4US.online

Corporate :  Corporate@R4D4US.online

 

Copyrights.

POINTIMOVIE©”, “R4D©” and “Real 4D©” are brands, logos and systems under the laws of Copyrights.